Dead Obies – Gesamtkunstwerk (2016) [WEB] [FLAC+320] [Bonsound]

by on Mar.11, 2016, under LOSSLESS, MP3

Dead Obies Gesamtkunstwerk 2016 Dead Obies   Gesamtkunstwerk (2016) [WEB] [FLAC+320] [Bonsound]

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac) / Mp3 (*.mp3)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless / 320 kbps
Size: 628 / 194 Mb

TrackList Dead Obies   Gesamtkunstwerk (2016) [WEB] [FLAC+320] [Bonsound]
01. DO 2 Get
02. Waiting
03. Jelly
04. Wake-Up Call
05. Where They @
06. Lil’ $
07. Johnny
08. Pour Vrai
09. Explosif
10. Everyday
11. Aweille!
12. Moi Pis Mes Homies
13. Oh Lord (Live)
14. Untitled

Download flac Dead Obies   Gesamtkunstwerk (2016) [WEB] [FLAC+320] [Bonsound]Download mp3 Dead Obies   Gesamtkunstwerk (2016) [WEB] [FLAC+320] [Bonsound]

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Swollen Members – Greatest Hits: Ten Years Of Turmoil (2010)
K-Def – The Way It Was (2016) [WEB] [FLAC+320] [Redefinition Records]
Lyrics Born – Real People (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [Mobile Home Recordings]
DJ Cut Killer & DJ Abdel – Hip-Hop Soul Party Vol. 1 (1996) (2CD) [CD] [FLAC] [Double H Production‎]
The Committee – Scholars And Sense (1998)
Big Mike – Somethin’ Serious (1994)
Molemen – Lost Sessions (2005)
Anthony Hamilton – Comin’ From Where I’m From (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [So So Def] Reliable file hosting

1 Comment for this entry

  • MightyMad

    ‘Goddamn CD only came out last March… yet your site seems to be the only one in the whole, wide web to still have a working link for it.

    So… congratulation – you just got a new user who’s going to rep the fuck out of you!

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!