Delinquent Habits – Here Come The Horns (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [Loud]

by on Dec.10, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Delinquent Habits - Here Come The Horns (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [Loud]

Genre: HWest Coast Hip-Hop, Chicano Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 396 Mb

Delinquent Habits - Here Come The Horns (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [Loud]
01. Intro
02. This Is L.A.
03. It’s the Delinquentes (feat. SenDog)
04. It’s the Delinquentes
05. 1 Adam 12
06. Think You’re Bad
07. Think You’re Bad
08. Here Come the Horns
09. Western Wats
10. Shed a Tear (feat. Sendog)
11. Shed a Tear
12. Wallah
13. Orphan of the Industry
14. Life Is a Struggle (feat. SenDog)
15. Life Is a Struggle
16. Super DJ (Rock the House Party)
17. Super D.J. (Rock the House Party)
18. Life I Live
19. Get Up, Get on It
20. No Identity

Delinquent Habits - Here Come The Horns (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [Loud]

:, , , ,

Related posts

Ca$his – The County Hound EP (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Shady]
Puppetmastaz – Creature Funk (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [New Noise]
Rappin’ 4-Tay – Still Standing (2011)
LL Cool J – Mama Said Knock You Out (2CD) (1990) (2014 Remastered Deluxe Edition)
The Fugees – Fu-Gee-La (EU CDS) (1995)
Oh No – Dr. No’s Oxperiment (2007)
Kinto Sol – Protegiendo el Penacho (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [VIRUS Enterprises]
Drake & Future – Drake & Future (2016) [CD] [FLAC] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!