Deltron 3030 – Event 2 (Australian Deluxe Edition) (2013)

by on Oct.18, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Deltron 3030 - Event 2 (Australian Deluxe Edition CD) (2013)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 394 Mb

01. Stardate feat. Joseph Gordon Levitt
02. The Return
03. Pay The Price
04. Nobody Can feat. Aaron Bruno of AWOL Nation
05. Lawnchair Quarterback Part 1 feat. David Cross & Amber Tamblyn
06. Melding Of The Minds feat. Zack De La Rocha
07. The Agony feat. Mary Elizabeth Winstead
08. Back In The Day feat. The Lonely Island
09. Talent Supercedes feat. Black Rob
10. Look Across The Sky feat. Mary Elizabeth Winstead
11. The Future Of Food feat. David Chang
12. What Is This Loneliness feat. Damon Albarn & Casual
13. My Only Love feat. Emily Wells
14. Lawnchair Quarterback Part 2 feat. David Cross & Amber Tamblyn
15. City Rising From The Ashes feat. Mike Patton
16. Do You Remember feat. Jamie Cullum
17. Lights Out
18. Hackers

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Gym Class Heroes – The Quilt (2008) [CD] [FLAC] [Decaydance]
Kid Koala – Live From The Short Attention Span Audio Theater Tour (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [Ninja Tune]
GZA – Pro Tools (2008) [CD] [FLAC] [Babygrande]
Illogic – Unforeseen Shadows (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Weightless]
Oner – O Plus (2016) [CD] [WAV]
Public Enemy – Planet Earth: The Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame Greatest Rap Hits (2013)
Murs – Varsity Blues 2 (2011)
Naughty Boy – Hotel Cabana (2013) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!