Diabolic – Fightin Words (2014) [CD] [FLAC] [War Horse]

by on Apr.04, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Diabolic - Fightin Words (2014) [CD] [FLAC] [War Horse]
Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 413 Mb

01. Diabolical Sound (Produced by DJ Premier)
02. Introvert (Produced by Junior Makhno)
03. Higher feat. Celph Titled & Swave Sevah (Produced by Engineer)
04. Piss and Vinegar (Produced by Junior Makhno)
05. Suffolk’s Most Wanted feat. RA the Rugged Man (Prod by Snowgoons)
06. Feel Your Pain (Produced by Engineer)
07. Norman Bates feat. Taboo, Locksmith, Nino Bless, Apathy & Coal (Produced by Level 13) Scratches by DJ GI Joe
08. Living In My Own Head feat. Block McCloud (Prod by Level 13)
09. My Attitude (Produced by Engineer)
10. Victim’s Story (Produced by BP)
11. Fightin Words (Produced by C-Lance)
12. Game Time feat. Sean Price & Vinnie Paz (Prod by 5th Seal)
13. A.M.E.R.I.C.A. (Truth Part 3) (Produced by Engineer)
14. Here We Go feat. Coast (Produced by Level 13)
15. Bad Dream (Produced by Snowgoons)
16. Alien Manuscript (Produced by Junior Makhno)

Diabolic - Fightin Words (2014) [CD] [FLAC] [War Horse]

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Jamie Foxx – Intuition (2008) [CD] [FLAC] [J Records]
Nutt-So – The Movie (2002)
Lil’ Flip – U Gotta Feel Me (2CD) (2004)
Krizz Kaliko – S.I.C. EP (2011)
Madvillain (MF Doom and Madlib) – Madvillainy 2: The Madlib Remix (2008)
IAM – Integrale IAM (10CD Box Set) (2008) [CD] [FLAC] [EMI]
Zion I – The Rapture: Live From Oaklandia (2015)
M.O.P. – To The Death (1994) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!