Die Antwoord – Mount Ninji and da Nice Time Kid (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Zef]

by on Sep.20, 2016, under LOSSLESS


Genre: Hip-Hop, Zef
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 347 Mb

01. We Have Candy
02. Daddy
03. Banana Brain
04. S**t Just Got Real (feat. Sen Dog)
05. Gucci Coochie (feat. Dita Von Teese)
06. Wings on My Penis (feat. Lil Tommy Terror)
07. U Like Boobies? (feat. Lil Tommy Terror)
08. Rats Rule (feat. Jack Black)
09. Jonah Hill
10. Stoopid Rich
11. Fat Faded F**k Face
12. Peanutbutter + Jelly
13. Alien
14. Street Light
15. Darkling
16. I Don’t Care


:, , , ,

Related posts

9th Wonder & Murs – ForNever (2010)
Kid Frost – When Hell.A. Freezes Over (1997) [CD] [FLAC] [Ruthless]
A Tribe Called Quest – Stressed Out (1996)
Big Punisher – Who Is A Thug (1999)
Lizzo – Big GRRRL Small World (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [BGSW]
Alicia Keys – The Element Of Freedom (2009) [CD] [FLAC] [J Records]
1.8.7. Mortals – Ready 4 Combat (2000)
Slum Village – Villa Manifesto (2010) [CD] [FLAC] [E1] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!