Dirt Platoon – Bare Face Robbery (2015)

by on Dec.02, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Dirt Platoon - Bare Face Robbery 2015

Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks, log
Quality: lossless
Size: 223 Mb

01. The Sit Down (Prod. By Mil)
02. Old Album (Prod. By Fel Sweetenberg)
03. Admire (Prod. By Dj Low Cut)
04. Bare Face Robbery (Prod. By Tom Delay)
05. Emotions (Prod. By Dj Brans)
06. Our House (Cuts By Venom) (Prod. By Venom)
07. Inmate (Prod. By Macabeats)
08. View From The Bottom (Prod. By Tom Delay)
09. ’86 Ushers Anniversary Picnic Feat. Fel Sweetenberg (Prod. By Fel Sweetenberg)
10. Garbage Can (Cuts By Dj Djaz) (Prod. By Dj Brans)
11. Weep (Prod. By Dj Brans)
12. Killing Machines Feat. Nutso (Cuts By Dj Djaz) (Prod. By Fel Sweetenberg)
13. Peak Performers (Prod. By Fel Sweetenberg)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Aaliyah – Aaliyah [Edition 2004] (2001)
The Click – Down And Dirty (1995-Reissue) (1992)
Lord Finesse – Rare & Unreleased (2006)
Sagopa Kajmer – Saydam Odalar (2011) [CD] [FLAC] [Melankolia]
Lecrae – Rehab: The Overdose (2011)
Blokkmonsta – Predator (2013)
Ruthless Rap Assassins – Less Mellow (1991)
Young Gunners – Young And Dangerous (2006) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!