Dizzy Wright – The Golden Age (2013)

by on Sep.10, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Dizzy Wright - The Golden Age (2013)

Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 525 Mb

01. 2 Wings and a Crown (feat. Irv da Phenom)
02. The Flavor (feat. SwizZz)
03. Maintain (feat. Joey Bada$$)
04. Progression
05. The Perspective (feat. Chelle)
06. Killem With Kindness (feat. AF Supreme)
07. Welcome Home (feat. Arima Ederra)
08. Bout That Life (feat. Hopsin)
09. Still Movin’
10. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop
11. Step Yo Game Up (feat. Jarren Benton & Tory Lanez)
12. B.T.T.
13. Untouchable (feat. Logic & Kirk Knight)
14. Tellem My Name
15. World Peace
16. Hope You Have a Good Day
17. Your Type (feat. Chelle)
18. Brodee Bro (feat. Capo)
19. The Golden Ghetto
20. We Turned Out Alright (feat. Wyclef)
21. New History

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Big Tymers – Big Money Heavyweight (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [Cash Money Records]
Kool Keith – The Lost Masters (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [DMAFT]
Big Bur-Na – The Daze Of Bur-Na (1995) [CD] [FLAC] [Federal Entertainment]
Looptroop Rockers – Naked Swedes (2014)
Kid Koala – Some of My Best Friends are DJs (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [Ninja Tune]
Kayo – A Thousand Months LP (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Albatros Music]
Gabrielle – Always (2007)
Kid Koala – Your Mom’s Favorite DJ (2006) [CD] [FLAC] [Ninja Tune] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!