DJ DMD & The Inner Soul Clique – Eleven (1997)

by on Nov.09, 2015, under LOSSLESS

DJ DMD & The Inner Soul Clique - Eleven (1997)

Genre: Southern Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 457 Mb

01. Intro
02. Holdin’ Fire ft. Lee Masta, Bun B
03. So Real ft. DJ Screw, Al-D
04. Candy
05. Time Served ft. Bull, Lee Masta, Bro. Joseph Muhammad
06. Raise the Sky ft. Lee Masta
07. Ghetto Gold ft. Momo, Bluelite
08. Hope Ya Got the Kite I Sent ft. Bluelite, Lil Wink
09. Legalize and Advertise ft. Superb Herb, Bull, Lee Masta, Mr. Lowdown
10. All These Niggaz Crazy ft. Momo, Bluelite, “Big” Reggie Cooper
11. What’s Up Now? ft. Supa Kush
12. Homicide ft. Bull, Lee Masta, Lil World
13. Candy – Introducing Percy Mack mix
14. So Real – Screwed Up Click mix ft. Mike D, Courtney of the Botany Boys, Lil’ Keke, Fat Pat
15. Words From the Producer
16. Untitled – Hidden Track

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

CunninLynguists – Discography [19 Releases] (2001-2015)
Various Artists – Chronicles: Death Row Classics (2006)
MC Hammer – Let’s Get It Started (Japan) (1990) [CD] [FLAC] [Capitol]
Drake – Nothing Was The Same (Best Buy Deluxe Edition) (2013)
Ice-T – Power (1988)
Wrekonize – Sunny Winter (2015)
Cosmic Slop Shop – Da Family (1998) [CD] [FLAC]
Bloods & Crips – Bangin On Wax (1993) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!