DJ Khaled – I Changed a Lot (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [We The Best Music Group]

by on Jan.06, 2016, under LOSSLESS

DJ Khaled - I Changed a Lot 2015

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 369 Mb

01. I Don’t Play About My Paper (feat. Future & Rick Ross)
02. I Ride (feat. Boosie Badazz, Future, Rick Ross & Jeezy)
03. Gold Slugs (feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina & Fetty Wap)
04. I Swear I Never Tell Another Soul (feat. Future, Yo Gotti & Trick Daddy)
05. I Lied (feat. French Montana, Meek Mill, Beanie Sigel & Jadakiss)
06. How Many Times (feat. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne & Big Sean)
07. You Mine (feat. Trey Songz, Jeremih & Future)
08. Every Time We Come Around (feat. French Montana, Jadakiss, Ace Hood & Vado)
09. I Ain’t Worried (feat. Ace Hood & Rick Ross)
10. They Don’t Love You No More (feat. JAY Z, Meek Mill, Rick Ross & French Montana)
11. My League (feat. Mavado)
12. Hold You Down (feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina, Future & Jeremih)
13. Most High (feat. John Legend)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Lil Dicky – Professional Rapper (2015)
Public Enemy – Beats And Places (2006)
Machine Gun Kelly – Half Naked & Almost Famous (2012)
2 Live Crew – 2 Live Is What We Are (1986)
Gallant – Ology (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Mind of a Genius]
Gucci Mane – Hard to Kill (2006) [CD] [FLAC] [Big Cat]
Big L – The Danger Zone (2011) [CD} [FLAC] [RBC]
Jungle Brothers – Because I Got It Like That (Includes Mixes by the Frestyles) (Single) (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [Gee Street] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!