DJ Khaled – Kiss The Ring (2012)

by on Oct.30, 2015, under LOSSLESS

DJ Khaled - 2012 - Kiss The Ring

Genre: Southern Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 468 Mb


01. Shout Out To The Real (feat. Meek Mill, Ace Hood & Plies)
02. Bitches & Bottles (Let’s Get It Started) (feat. Lil Wayne, T.I. & Future)
03. I Wish You Would (feat. Kanye West & Rick Ross)
04. Take It To The Head (feat. Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown & Lil Wayne)
05. They Ready (feat. J. Cole, Big K.R.I.T. & Kendrick Lamar)
06. I’m So Blessed (feat. Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, Ace Hood & T-Pain)
07. Hip Hop (feat. Scarface, Nas & DJ Premier)
08. I Did It For My Dawgz (feat. Rick Ross, Meek Mill, French Montana & Jadakiss)
09. I Don’t See ‘Em (feat. Birdman, Ace Hood & 2 Chainz)
10. Don’t Pay 4 It (feat. Wale, Tyga, Mack Maine & Kirko Bangz)
11. Suicidal Thoughts (feat. Movado)
12. Outro (They Don’t Want War) (feat. Ace Hood)
13. Don’t Get Me Started (feat. DJ Khaled)
14. Aktion Pak (feat. DJ Khaled)
15. B-Boyz (feat. DJ Khaled, Mack Maine, Kendrick Lamar & Ace Hood)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Lootpack – The Lost Tapes (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Traffic Entertainment Group]
Public Enemy – Shut Em Down (1991)
Killah Priest – Heavy Mental (1998)
Royce Da 5’9” – Death Is Certain (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [E1]
Emicida – Sobre Criancas, Quadris, Pesadelos e Licoes de Casa (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [Sony]
M.O.P. – Salutes the St. Marxmen (2005)
Madchild – Switched On (2014)
Kris Kross – The Best Of Kris Kross Remixed (1996) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!