DJ Khaled – Listennn…The Album (2006)

by on Oct.30, 2015, under LOSSLESS

DJ Khaled - 2006 - Listennn…The Album

Genre: Southern Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 496 Mb


01. Intro
02. Born ‘N Raised (feat. Pitbull, Rick Ross & Trick Daddy)
03. Gangsta Shit (feat. Bloodraw, Bun B, Young Jeezy & Slick Pulla)
04. Grammy Family (feat. Consequence, John Legend & Kanye West)
05. Problem (feat. Beanie Sigel & Jadakiss)
06. Holla At Me (feat. Fat Joe, Lil’ Wayne, Paul Wall, Pitbull & Rick Ross)
07. Addicted (feat. Juelz Santana)
08. Watch Out (feat. Akon, Fat Joe, Rick Ross & Styles P.)
09. Destroy You (feat. Krayzie Bone & Twista)
10. Never Be Nothin’ Like Me (feat. Lil’ Scrappy & Homeboy)
11. Candy Paint (feat. Chamillionaire, Slim Thug & Trina)
12. MIA (feat. Lil’ Wayne)
13. Where You At? (feat. Clipse & Freeway)
14. Still Fly (feat. Baby & Chop)
15. Dip, Slide & Rideout (feat. Big Kuntry, T.I. & Young Dro)
16. Movement (feat. Dre)
17. The Future Of Da Country (feat. Brisco, Co, Dela, Dirt E., Red, Lunch Money, Hennessy & P.M.)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

C.E.B. – Countin’ Endless Bank (1993)
Big L – Harlem’s Finest (A Freestyle History Vol. I & II) (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [Corleone 531]
Cosmic Slop Shop – Da Family (1998) [CD] [FLAC]
Jungle Brothers – Brain (Single, Vinyl) (1997) [WEB] [FLAC] [Gee Street‎]
Mister Modo & Ugly Mac Beer – Modonut (2009)
Gym Class Heroes – Greasy Kid Stuff (2000) [CD] [FLAC]
Avant – Ecstasy (2002)
Afiliashun – The perfect time EP (1997) [Vinyl] [FLAC] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!