DJ Khaled – Suffering From Success (2013)

by on Oct.30, 2015, under LOSSLESS

DJ Khaled - 2013 - Suffering From Success

Genre: Southern Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 468 Mb


01. Obama (Winning More Interlude)
02. Suffering From Success (Feat. Ace Hood & Future)
03. I Feel Like Pac/I Feel Like Biggie (Feat. Rick Ross, Meek Mill, T.I., Swizz Beatz & Puff Daddy)
04. You Don’t Want These Problems (Feat. Big Sean, Rick Ross, French Montana, 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Ace Hood & Timbaland)
05. Blackball (Feat. Future, Plies & Ace Hood)
06. No Motive (Feat. Lil Wayne)
07. I’m Still (Feat. Chris Brown, Wale, Wiz Khalifa & Ace Hood)
08. I Wanna Be With You (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Future & Rick Ross)
09. No New Friends (Feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne)
10. Give it All To Me (Feat. Mavado & Nicki Minaj)
11. Hells Kitchen (Feat. J. Cole & Bas)
12. Never Surrender (Feat. Scarface, Jadakiss, Meek Mill, Akon, John Legend & Anthony Hamilton)
13. Murcielago (Doors Go Up) (Feat. Birdman & Meek Mill)
14. Black Ghost (Feat. Vado)
15. Helen Keller (Feat. Kat Dahlia)
16. At The Top (It’s Just Us) (Feat. Mavado)
17. Take That off (Feat. Vado & Jeremih)
18. Weed & Hennessy (Feat. Mavado)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Dadoo – France History X (2003)
Willie D – I’m Goin’ Out Lika Soldier (1992)
Xzibit – Full Circle (2CD, With Bonus CD) (2006)
Mase – Harlem World (1997)
Estelle – American Boy [UK CDM] (2008)
HAK (Ratking) – JUNE (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [XL Recordings]
Suga Free – Just Add Water (2006) [CD] [FLAC] [Laneway]
K-Def – The Unpredictable Gemini: An Instrumental Experience (2016) [WEB] [FLAC+320] [Redefinition Records] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!