DJ Khaled – We The Best Forever (2011)

by on Oct.30, 2015, under LOSSLESS

DJ Khaled - 2011 - We The Best Forever

Genre: Southern Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 413 Mb


01. I’m On One (Feat. Drake,Rick Ross & Lil Wayne)
02. Welcome To My Hood (Feat. Rick Ross,Plies,Lil Wayne & T-Pain)
03. Money (Feat. Jeezy & Ludacris)
04. I’m Thuggin (Feat. Waka Flocka & Ace Hood)
05. It Ain’t Over Til It’s Over (Feat. Mary J. Blige,Fabolous & Jadakiss)
06. Legendary (Feat. Chris Brown,Keyshia Cole & Ne-Yo)
07. Sleep When I’m Gone (Feat. The Game,Busta Rhymes & Cee-Lo)
08. Can’t Stop (Feat. Birdman & T-Pain)
09. Future (Feat. Ace Hood,Meek Mill,Wale,Vado & Big Sean)
10. My Life (Feat. Akon & B.O.B.)
11. A Million Lights (Feat. Tyga,Cory Gunz,Mack Maine,Jae Millz & Kevin Rudolf)
12. Welcome To My Hood (Remix) (Feat. Ludacris,T-Pain,Busta Rhymes,Twista,Mavado,Birdman,Ace Hood,Fat Joe,Jadakiss,Bun B,The Game)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

P Brothers – The Gas (2008) [CD] [FLAC] [Heavy Bronx]
Harleighblu – Futurespective (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Tru Thoughts]
Chuck D – Don’t Rhyme For The Sake Of Riddlin (2010)
Raekwon – The Lex Diamond Story (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [Universal]
Basstard – Meister Der Zeremonie (Limited Edition, 3CD (2015)
Fort Minor – The Rising Tied (Limited Edition CD) (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [Machine Shop]
Ivy Sole – Eden (2016) [WEB] [FLAC]
J. Rocc & MED – Axel F. (Theme Music) (2014) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!