DJ Paul – Master Of Evil (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [Psychopathic]

by on Jun.29, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Dj Paul - Master Of Evil (2015)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 470 Mb

01. Welcome
02. Down Bad
03. Im Just Sayin
04. Bust Dat Cap
05. Dats It Fa Ya (feat. Juicy J)
06. All Kinda Drugs
07. Play Witcha Life
08. Goin In and Out
09. She Rocks Dat
10. Die Anyway
11. Info
12. I Dont Know (feat. Lord Infamous)
13. Lay Down Today (feat. Lord Infamous)
14. F U 2 (feat. Violent J & Yelawolf)
15. I Done Lost Zaggin (feat. Billy Wes)
16. You Know Where Im Goin
17. Shut It Down
18. My Price Is My Price
19. Loud, Loud (feat. Lil Wyte)
20. Blackhaven Zone
21. Goodbye


:, ,

Related posts

Lartiste – Maestro (2016) [CD] [WAV] [Monstre Marin]
Mutual Daps – Mutual Daps (2014) [WEB] [FLAC] [Solidarity]
Carnage The Executioner – The MN Mean Movement (2016) [CD] [FLAC]
Various Artists – East Coast Flava (2CD) (1997) [CD] [FLAC]
Facekche – Les Poetes Maudits (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [Explicit Productions]
Lil’ Zane – Tha Return (2008)
KRS-One – Maximum Strength 2008 (2008)
DJ Rels – Theme For A Broken Soul (2004) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!