DJ Shadow – The DJ Shadow Remix Project (2010)

by on Apr.01, 2015, under LOSSLESS

DJ Shadow – 2010 – The DJ Shadow Remix Project

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 461 Mb

01. Shadow Propaganda Mix (Somepling)
02. Building Steam With A Grain Of Salt (NiT GriT Mix)
03. Stem (Blank Image Mix)
04. Walkie Talkie (Irn Mnky “Beat Down” Mix)
05. What Does Your Soul Look Like? Part 2 (economics Vision)
06. Broken Levee II (Primus Luta Version)
07. This Time (suonho “Now Is The Time” Mix)
08. Midnight In A Perfect World (FUSO Mix)
09. What Does Look Like Your Soul (Benjamin One Mix)
10. Mongrel Meets His Maker (Sonotech Mix)
11. Halfway Home (Awkward Mix)
12. Fixed Income (Cherenkov Riddim Mix)
13. Scatterbrain (Randomatik Blast Mix)
14. Shadow Megamix (Sovereign Universalist)
15. Building Steam With A Grain Of Salt (Ruby My Dear Mix)
16. Blood On The Motorway (Coalition Of The Aware “SHDW” Mix)
17. Stem (Le Couturier Version)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Yung Lean – Warlord (Deluxe Edition) (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Year0001]
Rohff – La Vie Avant La Mort (2001)
SoulChef – Escapism (2010)
Gambino Family – Ghetto Organized (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [No Limit Records]
Andre Nickatina – Booty Star – Glock Tawk (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Sumo]
Cypress Hill – Illusions (1996)
Cut Chemist – Tunnel Vision – The Works Of Cut Chemist (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Not On Label]
VA – Street Jams: Electric Funk, Parts 1-4 (4 CD) (1992-1994) [CD] [FLAC] [Rhino] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!