DJ Vadim – U.S.S.R. Reconstruction (Theories Explained) (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [Ninja Tune]

by on Apr.17, 2016, under LOSSLESS

DJ Vadim - 1998 - U.S.S.R. Reconstruction (Theories Explained)

Genre: Hip-Hop, Electronic, Breaks
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 423 Mb

01. The Schematics (Part Mie) (Jamie Hodge Remix)
02. Theme From Conquest Of The Irrational (Remix By The Prunes)
03. Lord Forgive Me (Doomsday Line Mix By The Bug)
04. The Herbaliser / Conquest Of The Irrational (Vads Dad Diversion)
05. Vad Forgive Me (Bullfrog Kid Koala Mix)
06. Vadim vs. Daniel Pemberton / Beyond Thought
07. U.S.S.R. Reconstruction (Oval Remix)
08. DJ Vadim Feat. Starving Artists / Abstractions (Remixed By Jupiter Jam)
09. Variations In U.S.S.R. (DJ Krush Remix)
10. U.S.S.R. Repertoire (Clatterbox Remix)
11. Who The Hell Am I? (Animals On Wheels Remix)
12. Variations In U.S.S.R. (Reflection Mix)
13. Vadim & The Sycophants / More Melodies In Vertical Theory
14. Variations In U.S.S.R. (Silent Poets Mix)


:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Usher – 8701 (Deluxe Edition) (2001)
The Game – The R.E.D. Album (2011) [CD] [FLAC] [DGC]
Jonny Craig – Find What You Love And Let It Kill You (2013)
Van Hunt – The Fun Rises, The Fun Sets. (2015)
50 Cent & G Unit – No Mercy, No Fear (2002)
KRS-One – A Retrospective (2000)
Apathy – The Black Lodge (2CD) (2015) [CD] [FLAC+320] [ Dirty Version Records]
AZ – Undeniable (2007) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!