DMX – It’s Dark And Hell Is Hot (1998)

by on Nov.18, 2015, under LOSSLESS

DMX – 1998 – It’s Dark And Hell Is Hot

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 418 Mb

01. Intro
02. Ruff Ryders’ Anthem
03. Fuckin’ Wit’ D
04. The Storm (Skit)
05. Look Thru My Eyes
06. Get At Me Dog (feat. Sheek from The Lox)
07. Let Me Fly
08. X-Is Coming
09. Damien
10. How’s It Goin’ Down
11. Mickey (Skit)
12. Crime Story
13. Stop Being Greedy
14. ATF
15. For My Dogs (feat. Big Stan, Loose, Kasino, Dragon)
16. I Can Feel It
17. Prayer (Skit)
18. The Convo
19. Niggaz Done Started Something (feat. The Lox and Mase)
20. Ruff Ryders’ Anthem (Live)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Slim Thug – Hogg Life, Vol. 4: American King (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Hogg Life]
Rob Sonic – Sabotage Gigante (2007)
Kottonmouth Kings – The Green Album (2008) [CD] [FLAC] [Suburban Noize]
Paris – Pistol Politics (2CD) (2015)
The R.O.C. – The Fucking Prey Lewd EP (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Majik Ninja]
Proof – Searching For Jerry Garcia (2005)
Crime Mob – Crime Mob (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Reprise Records]
Chada, Bezczel, Z.B.U.K.U – Kontrabanda: Brat Bratu Bratem (2015) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!