Do Or Die – Headz Or Tailz (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [Rap-A-Lot]

by on Sep.23, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Do Or Die 1998 Headz Or Tailz Do Or Die   Headz Or Tailz (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [Rap A Lot]

Genre: Midwest Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 486 Mb

TrackList Do Or Die   Headz Or Tailz (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [Rap A Lot]
01. Headz
02. Just Ballin
03. Pimpology
04. Lil Sum Sum
05. Nobody’s Home (ft. Johnny P & Danny Boy)
06. Still Po Pimpin’ (ft. Johnny P & Twista)
07. All In The Club (ft. Danny Boy)
08. Can I (ft. Beyond Content)
09. Choppin Up That Paper (ft. Val Young)
10. Gangsta Shit (ft. Shock tha World)
11. Bustin Back (ft. Lil Chilla of the Snypaz)
12. Ultimate Shutdown
13. Who Am I (ft. Scarface)
14. Caine House
15. Under Surveillance
16. Dead Or Alive
17. Tailz (ft. Bushwick Bill)

Download flac Do Or Die   Headz Or Tailz (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [Rap A Lot]

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Mr. Mike (of South Circle) – Rhapsody (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [Priority]
Wiz Khalifa – Deal or No Deal (2009) [CD] [FLAC] [Rostrum]
Miguel – Wildheart (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
Rappin’ 4-Tay & Squirrel – Ghetto Visa (2007)
Too Short – Short Dog’s In The House (1990) [CD] [FLAC] [Jive]
Rappin’ 4-Tay – Bigga Than Da Game (1998)
Boogie Down Productions – Ghetto Music: The Blueprint of Hip Hop (1989) [CD] [FLAC] [Jive]
Gramatik – No Shortcuts (2010) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!