Drake – Nothing Was The Same (2013) [CD] [FLAC] [Cash Money]

by on Jun.10, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Drake Nothing Was The Same Drake   Nothing Was The Same (2013) [CD] [FLAC] [Cash Money]

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 345 Mb
Info: Nothing Was the Same is the third studio album by Canadian recording artist Drake. It was released on September 24, 2013, by OVO Sound, Aspire Music Group, Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records and Republic Records.

TrackList Drake   Nothing Was The Same (2013) [CD] [FLAC] [Cash Money]

01. Tuscan Leather
02. Furthest Thing
03. Started From The Bottom
04. Wu-Tang Forever
05. Own It
06. Worst Behavior
07. From Time
08. Hold On, We’re Going Home
09. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 To My City (f/ Detail)
12. Too Much
13. Pound Cake (f/ Jay Z)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Download flac Drake   Nothing Was The Same (2013) [CD] [FLAC] [Cash Money]

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Killer Mike – R.A.P. Music (Instrumentals) (2012) [WEB] [FLAC] [Williams Street]
Mr. Trip One – Pulp Fiction (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [On Tha Grind]
Father – Who’s Gonna Get F***** First (2015)
Murs – Varsity Blues (2002)
Cappadonna – Slang Prostitution (2009) [CD] [FLAC] [Chambermusik]
Ugly Duckling – Journey To Anywhere (2000)
Wu-Tang Clan – Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) (1993)
23Klikk – Klikk Gang (2015) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!