E-40 – Breaking News (2003)

by on Oct.21, 2015, under LOSSLESS

E-40 - 2003 - Breakin News

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 510 Mb
Info: Breakin’ News is an E-40 album released on July 1, 2003, on Sick Wid It and Jive Records. Soundscan reported that the album sold 50,000 copies in its first week on shelves.
The song “Act A Ass” featured in the film “Be Cool” (2005).


01. Breakin’ News (feat. Rankin’ Scroo)
02. Hot
03. I Got Dat Work
04. Quarterbackin (feat. Clipse)
05. Married to the Ave
06. One Night Stand
07. I Hope U Get This Kite
08. Act a Ass (feat. Rankin’ Scroo)
09. Anybody Can Get It (feat. Lil Jon & The Eastside Boyz, Bone Crusher & David Banner)
10. Gasoline (feat. Turf Talk & Doonie)
11. Show & Prove (feat. Goapele)
12. This Goes Out
13. Northern Califoolya (feat. B-Legit, San Quinn, Messy Marv, E-A-Ski & Keak Da Sneak)
14. That’s a Good Look 4 U
15. If If Was a 5th
16. Wa La (feat. The Mossie & Mo Mo)
17. Pharmaceutical Outro
18. Quarterbackin’ (DJ Quik Remix) (feat. Clipse)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , ,

Related posts

INI – Fakin Jax (1996)
Death Grips – No Love Deep Web (2013)
Dazzie Dee – Re-Birth (The Album) (1996)
Marxman – 33 Revolutions Per Minute (1993)
Drake – If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late (2015) [Universal]
Rihanna – Anti (Japan Edition) (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Universal]
Baby K – Kiss Kiss Bang Bang (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [Epic]
Public Enemy – Give It Up (1994) Single Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!