E-40 – The Ball Street Journal (2008)

by on Nov.23, 2015, under LOSSLESS

E-40 - 2008 - The Ball Street Journal

Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 549 Mb
Info: The Ball Street Journal is the 10th studio album by rapper E-40. It was released on November 24, 2008. The first single from the album is “Wake It Up” featuring Akon, while the second is “Break Ya Ankles” featuring Shawty Lo.


01. The Ambassador
02. Im On One
03. Break Ya Ankles (Feat. Shawty Lo)
04. Got Rich Twice (Feat. Turf Talk)
05. Pain No More (Feat. The Game, Snoop Dogg)
06. Tell It Like It Is
07. Give Her The Keys (Feat. T-Pain)
08. Hustle (Feat. Turf Talk, R. City)
09. Wake It Up (Feat. Akon)
10. 40 Water
11. Poor Mans Hydraulics
12. The Recipe (Feat. Bun B, Gucci Man)
13. Hood Boy
14. Earl (Feat. Ice-T)
15. Sliding Down The Pole (Feat. Too Short)
16. I Can Sell It (Feat. Cousin Fik)
17. Big Time (Feat. Kevin Cossom)
18. Alcoholism (Feat. B-Legit)
19. Pray For Me (Feat. Bosko, Suga-T, B-Legit)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , ,

Related posts

D.P.G. – Dillinger & Young Gotti II: Tha Saga Continuez (2005)
Black Knights – The Almighty Instrumental Mixes (2016) [WEB] [FLAC]
Do Or Die – Picture This (1996) [CD] [FLAC] [Rap-A-Lot]
Boogiemonsters – The Beginning Of The End (CD Single) (1997) [CD] [FLAC] [EMI]
Lupe Fiasco – Lupe Fiasco’s Food & Liquor (2006) [CD] [FLAC] [Atlantic]
Ghostface Killah – More Fish (2006) [CD] [FLAC] [Def Jam]
Cee Lo Green – Closet Freak: The Best of Cee-Lo Green the Soul Machine (2006)
TOKiMONSTA – Fovere (2016) (EP) [WEB] [FLAC] [Young Art] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!