E-40 – The Block Brochure: Welcome to the Soil 5 (2013)

by on Nov.23, 2015, under LOSSLESS

E-40 - 2013 - The Block Brochure Welcome to the Soil 5

Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 409 Mb
Info: The Block Brochure: Welcome to the Soil 5 is the nineteenth studio album by American rapper E-40. The album was released on December 10, 2013, by Heavy on the Grind Entertainment.


01. I’m Pushin’
02. Plush
03. Mister T
04. Countdown (feat. 2 Chainz)
05. I Be On My Shit
06. Play Too Much (feat. Young Bari and Roach Gigz)
07. All Y’all (feat. Iamsu and Kool John)
08. Project Building (feat. Gucci Mane and Young Scooter)
09. In Dat Cup (feat. Z-Ro and Big K.R.I.T)
10. Homeless Criminals (skit)
11. All My Niggaz (feat. Danny Brown and Schoolboy Q)
12. A Breath of Fresh Air (feat. B-Legit and Mike Marshall)
13. When You Gone Let Me (feat. Too Short)
14. Do What I Gotta Do (feat. Work Dirty and Laroo T.H.H.)
15. Off the Block (feat. Stressmatic and J. Banks)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Mobb Deep – Survival Of The Fittest EP (2015)
Spice 1 – Immortalized (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [Jive]
Ryan Leslie – Les Is More (2012)
Paul Wall & Chamillionaire – Controversy Sells (2005)
Oddisee – The Good Fight (2015)
Rihanna – Don’t Stop The Music (2007)
Kool Keith – Tashan Dorrset (2009) [CD] [FLAC] [Junkadelic]
Jay Dee – Dilla Remixes (2006) [CD] [FLAC] [Rap Classics] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!