Eightball – Lost (2CD) (1998)

by on Sep.07, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Eightball Lost 2CD 1998 Eightball   Lost (2CD) (1998)

Genre: Southern Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 753 Mb

TrackList Eightball   Lost (2CD) (1998)
01. Intro
02. Put Tha House On It
03. All 4 Nuthin’
04. Bounce Wit Me
05. Drama In My Life (feat. Psycho Drama)
06. My Homeboy’s Girlfriend
07. Stompin’ And Pimpin’ (feat. MJG)
08. Backyard Mississippi (feat. Goodie Mob)
09. If I Die
10. The Artist Pays The Price
11. Get Money (feat. Busta Rhymes)
12. Ghetto Luv
13. All On Me
14. Lost

01. 360° (feat. Rappin’ 4-Tay, E-40, Spice 1)
02. Let’s Ride (feat. MJG)
03. Time (feat. Redman)
04. Coffee Shop (feat. Master P, Silkk The Shocker, Mystikal, Psycho Drama)
05. Pure Uncut
06. Down And Out
07. Put Your Hands Up (feat. MJG)
08. Ball And Bun (feat. Bun B)
09. I Don’t Wanna Die
10. My First Love
11. Gett Bucked
12. This Is Dedicated (feat. Phoenix Johnson)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Download flac Eightball   Lost (2CD) (1998)

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Fel Sweetenberg (Of Nuthouse) & DJ Brans – The Invisible Garden (2014) [WEB] [FLAC] [Effiscienz]
DJ Shadow – Endtroducing Re-Emagined (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Universal-Island]
Tourist Le MC – En Route (2015)
Gang Starr – Moment Of Truth (1998)
Mr. Hyde – If It Bleeds We Can Kill It (2012)
Big Hoodoo – Asylum (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Psychopathic]
Kamnouze – OSNS (2016) [CD] [WAV]
All City – Metropolis Gold (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [MCA] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!