El-P – FanDam Plus (2002) [CD] [FLAC] [Definitive Jux]

by on Oct.28, 2016, under LOSSLESS


Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop, Instrumental
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 548 Mb

01. Fantastic Damage (instrumental)
02. Squeegee Man Shooting (instrumental)
03. Deep Space 9mm (instrumental)
04. Tuned Mass Damper (instrumental)
05. Dead Disnee (instrumental)
06. Delorean (instrumental)
07. Truancy (instrumental)
08. The Nang, The Front, The Bush and The Shit (instrumental)
09. Accidents Don’t Happen (instrumental)
10. Stepfather Factory (instrumental)
11. TOJ (instrumental)
12. Dr. Hellno vs. The Praying Mantis (instrumental)
13. Lazerfaces’ Warning (instrumental)
14. Innocent Leader (instrumental)
15. Constellation Funk (instrumental)
16. Blood (instrumental)


:, , , , ,

Related posts

Suge Knight Represents: Chronic 2000 (2CD) (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [Priority]
Cosculluela – Blanco Perla (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Warner]
Shy Glizzy – Young Jefe 2 (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Glizzy Gang]
Eminem – The Slim Shady LP (1999)
Ol Kainry – Superman Noir (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Musicast]
Michael Franti & Spearhead – SOULROCKER (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Fantasy]
Rohff – La Cuenta (Edition Platinum Collector) (2010)
PackFM – Featured Material Vol. 2 (2003) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!