El-P – I’ll Sleep When You’re Dead (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Definitive Jux]

by on Oct.28, 2016, under LOSSLESS


Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 395 Mb

01. Tasmanian Pain Coaster
02. Smithereens
03. Up All Night
04. EMG
05. Drive
06. Dear Sirs
07. Run the Numbers
08. Habeas Corpses (Draconian Love)
09. The Overly Dramatic Truth
10. Flyentology
11. No Kings
12. The League of Extraordinary Nobodies
13. Poisenville Kids No Wins / Reprise (This Must Be Our Time)


:, , , ,

Related posts

Lootpack – The Lost Tapes (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Traffic Entertainment Group]
Snoop Dogg – Paid Tha Cost To Be Da Bo$$ (2002)
Dallas Gold – Background Check (2011) [CD] [FLAC] [BlueVision]
Rappin’ 4-Tay & Squirrel – Ghetto Visa (2007)
VA – Now-Again Re:Sounds (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [Now Again Records]
C-Murder – Screamin’ For Vengeance (2008)
Mo’ Thugs – Family Scriptures Chapter II: Family Reunion (1998) [FLAC] [24bit] [24-96]
Maticulous – The Maticulous LP (2015) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!