Eminem – Encore (2004) [Vinyl] [FLAC] [24-96] [Aftermath]

by on Dec.30, 2016, under LOSSLESS, VINYL & HD MUSIC

Eminem 2004 Encore Vinyl Eminem   Encore (2004) [Vinyl] [FLAC] [24 96] [Aftermath]

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Sample Rate: 24bit/96kHz
Size: 1618 Mb

TrackList Eminem   Encore (2004) [Vinyl] [FLAC] [24 96] [Aftermath]
A1. Curtains Up
A2. Evil Deeds
A3. Never Enough (feat. 50 Cent & Nate Dogg)
A4. Yellow Brick Road
A5. Like Toy Soldiers
B1. Mosh
B2. Puke
B3. My 1st Single
B4. Paul (Skit)
B5. Rain Man
C1. Big Weenie
C2. Em Calls Paul (Skit)
C3. Just Lose It
C4. Ass Like That
C5. Spend Some Time (feat. Obie Trice, Stat Quo & 50 Cent)
D1. Mockingbird
D2. Crazy in Love
D3. One Shot 2 Shot (feat. D12)
D4. Final Thought
D5. Encore (feat. Dr. Dre & 50 Cent)
D6. (Curtains)

Download flac Eminem   Encore (2004) [Vinyl] [FLAC] [24 96] [Aftermath]

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Latyrx – Disconnection EP (2012) [WEB] [FLAC] [Latyramid]
Rhyme Poetic Mafia – Comin’ Thru Your Neighborhood (1993) (CD Single) [FLAC] [Giant]
Mister You – Le Grand Mechant You (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Musicast]
Canibus – Can-I-Bus (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [Universal]
Queen Latifah – All Hail The Queen (1989)
Large Professor – Main Source (2008)
LL Cool J – Authentic (Deluxe Edition) (2013)
8Ball & MJG – On Top Of The World (1995) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!