Facekche – Les Poetes Maudits (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [Explicit Productions]

by on Dec.23, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Facekche Les Poetes Maudits 2015 Facekche   Les Poetes Maudits (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [Explicit Productions]

Genre: Hip-Hop, French Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 530 Mb

TrackList Facekche   Les Poetes Maudits (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [Explicit Productions]
01. Legende Urbaine
02. Plume Noire feat. John Adam
03. Les Poetes Maudits
04. Skandal
05. Memoire D’outre-Tombe
06. Peine De Mort
07. Mal De Bloc
08. Rapport PrΘsentenciel feat. Frekent
09. Paix
10. Diamant Rare feat. Rymz
11. Sang Loyal feat. Mike Latache
12. Qui Le Tour feat. Sadik Et Fucce
13. Northsiderz
14. Animal feat. Frekent
15. Le Miracle
16. Mystere

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Download flac Facekche   Les Poetes Maudits (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [Explicit Productions]

:, , , , , , ,

Related posts

Crips – Nationwide Rip Ridaz II Betrayed (Can’t Trust Nobody) (1998)
3 Steps From Nowhere – 30° Below Funk (1993) [CD] [FLAC] [Intersound]
Juicy J – Stay Trippy (2013)
Method Man – The Meth Lab [Deluxe Edition] (2015)
Rim’K – Monster Tape (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [MIllenium]
ATK – Heptagone (1998) (2006 Reedition) [CD] [FLAC] [L’Essentiel Prod]
Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz – Put Yo Hood Up (2001)
Raleigh Ritchie – You’re a Man Now, Boy (Deluxe Edition) (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Sony Music] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!