Fig Naytion – Naytionz Capitol (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [Asphalt Music Group]

by on Mar.27, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Fig Naytion - Naytionz Capitol (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [Asphalt Music Group]

Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 457 Mb

Fig Naytion - Naytionz Capitol (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [Asphalt Music Group]
01. R U Ready? (feat. Brotha Lynch Hung)
02. Theze Streets We Roam
03. It Makes Me Think (feat. JohnnieSide)
04. The Show (feat. Nick)
05. Walk Ride & Die
06. Lost in Space (feat. Tall Cann G)
07. Reality Base (feat. Da Rellez)
08. On the Move
09. If U Fuckn Around (feat. JohnnieSide)
10. If There’s a Will (feat. Phonk Beta)
11. Comprehend This
12. I Owe It All (feat. Tall Cann G)
13. Slippn’ (feat. Alexis)
14. Now What (feat. C.O.S. and Skee64oz and Mr. Imackulant)
15. Count Theze Blessnz (feat. C.O.S.)
16. Hungrey Man’s Syndrome (feat. Swartzaniggaz)
17. That’s Life (feat. Da Rellez)

Fig Naytion - Naytionz Capitol (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [Asphalt Music Group]

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Ice Cube – Lethal Injection (Japan Edition) (1993)
Kurupt – Same Day Different Shit (2006)
JT The Bigga Figga Presents: The Game – Untold Story (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Fast Life]
Everlast – The Life Acoustic (2013)
Hieroglyphics – The Kitchen (2013)
Fatal Bazooka – T’as Vu (Collector Edition) (2007)
Cocoa Brovaz – The Rude Awakening (1998)
MF DOOM – Operation Doomsday (1999) (2013 Remaster) [Vinyl] [FLAC] [24-96] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!