Foxy Brown – Broken Silence (2001)

by on Nov.23, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Foxy Brown – 2001 – Broken Silence

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 508 Mb

01. Intro – Broken Silence
02. Fallin’ (feat. Young Gavin)
03. Oh Yeah (feat. Spragga Benz)
04. B.K Anthem
05. The Letter (feat. Ron Isley)
06. 730
07. Candy (feat. Kelis)
08. Tables Will Turn (feat. Baby Cham)
09. Hood Scriptures
10. Run Dem (feat. Baby Cham)
11. ‘Bout My Paper (feat. Mystikal)
12. Run Yo Shit (feat. CNN)
13. Na Na Be Like
14. Gangsta Boogie
15. I Don’t Care (feat. Kori)
16. So Hot (feat. Young Gavin)
17. Saddest Day (feat. Wayne Wonder)
18. Broken Silence (feat. Darius)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Qwel – If It Ain’t Been In A Pawn Shop, Then It Can’t Play The Blues (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [Galapagos4]
Lord Finesse – From the Crates to the Files…the Lost Sessions (2003)
E-White – 48 Hours: The WHITE Album (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [The Perfection Label]
Ahsa-Ti Nu – Reborn (2016) [WEB] [FLAC]
The Streets – Everything Is Borrowed (2008) [CD] [FLAC]
The Killjoy Club (ICP & Da Mafia 6ix) – Reindeer Games (2014)
Dr. Dre – Been There Done That (European Edition, CD Single) (1997) [CD] [FLAC]
DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince – And In This Corner (1989) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!