Freeway & The Jacka – Highway Robbery (2014) [WEB] [FLAC] [Team Early Ent]

by on Jan.05, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Freeway & The Jacka - Highway Robbery (2014)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 366 Mb

01. Write My Wrongs (Feat. Cormega)
02. Dunya
03. No Time (Feat. Joe Blow)
04. On My Toes (Feat. Dubb 20, Fam Syrk)
05. Cherry Pie (Feat. Freddie Gibbs, Jynx)
06. One (Feat. Paul Wall, Husalah)
07. Just Remain (Feat. Trae The Truth)
08. Gun Language (Feat. Rydah J. Klyde, Blank Jesus)
09. Dying To Try Me (Feat. Ampichino)
10. One More Time
11. Get Your Shine (Feat. London)
12. Sunnah Boys (Feat. Killer Mike)
13. We Holdin
14. Uh Huh
15. Shuckin And Jivin (Feat. Husalah)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Khayree – Brings You The Blackalation (The World Is Yours) (1997) [CD] [FLAC] [Young Black Brotha]
2 Chainz – B.O.A.T.S. II – Me Time (2013)
Sparrow The Movement – The Jacob Theology (Book 1) (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [Jamdan]
R. Kelly And Public Announcement – Born In The 90’s (1992)[CD] [FLAC] [Jive]
Cee Lo Green – Discography (5 CD) (2002-2012)
Ana Tijoux – Vengo (2014) [CD] [FLAC] [Nacional]
GZA – Pro Tools (2008) [CD] [FLAC] [Babygrande]
Jean Grae & Blue Sky Black Death – The Evil Jeanius (2008) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!