Funkmaster Flex & Big Kap – The Tunnel (Japan Edition) (1999)

by on Jun.02, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Funkmaster Flex & Big Kap – 1999 – The Tunnel (Japan Edition)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 673 Mb

01. Intro (Feat. Pain In Da Ass)
02. Biggie-Tupac Live Freestyle (Feat. DJ Mister Cee)
03. We In Here (Feat. The Ruff Ryders)
04. If I Get Locked Up (Feat. Eminem & Dr. Dre)
05. Real G’s (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
06. True (Feat. Method Man)
07. QBG (Feat. Prodigy & Kool G Rap)
08. K.I.M. Interlude (Feat Lil’ Kim)
09. Confrontation (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
10. Okay (Feat. Redman & Erick Sermon)
11. Dem Want War (Feat. Raekwon)
12. For My Thugs (Feat. Jay-Z, Memphis Bleek, Beanie Sigel & Amil)
13. Wow (Feat. Angie Martinez)
14. Respect (Feat. The Cash Money Millionaires)
15. Ill Bomb (Feat. LL Cool J)
16. Def Jam 2000 (Feat. Fat Man Scoop)
17. Thuun (Feat. Capone & Noreaga)
18. Live At The Tunnel (Feat. The Murderers)
19. Millennium Thug (Feat. Nas)
20. Deadman Walking (Feat. Beanie Sigel, Dutch & Spade)
21. Bounce (Feat. Lady Luck & Jinx Da Juvy)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , , ,

Related posts

6maki – Elinkautisfunky (2014) [CD] [FLAC] [3rd Rail Music]
Knoc-Turn’Al – The Way I Am (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [Elektra]
T.I. – King. (2006) [CD] [FLAC] [Grand Hustle]
M.O.I. – Vitriol (2016) [CD] [WAV]
Lil Wayne – Sorry 4 the Wait 2 (2015) [CD] [FLAC]
5th Ward Boyz – Usual Suspects (1997)
Arrested Development – United Front (CD Single) (1994) [CD] [FLAC] [EMI]
2 Live Crew – Sports Weekend (As Nasty As They Wanna Be Part II) (1991) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!