G.O.O.D. Music – Cruel Summer (2012) [CD] [FLAC] [Kanye West]

by on Dec.10, 2015, under LOSSLESS, VARIOUS ARTISTS

G.O.O.D. Music Cruel Summer 2012 G.O.O.D. Music   Cruel Summer (2012) [CD] [FLAC] [Kanye West]

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 374 Mb

TrackList G.O.O.D. Music   Cruel Summer (2012) [CD] [FLAC] [Kanye West]
01. To the World (Kanye West & R. Kelly)
02. Clique (Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean)
03. Mercy (Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha-T & 2 Chainz)
04. New God Flow (Kanye West, Pusha-T & Ghostface Killah)
05. The Morning (Raekwon, Pusha-T, Common, 2 Chainz, Cyhi the Prynce, Kid Cudi & D’Banj)
06. Cold (DJ Khaled)
07. Higher (The-Dream, Pusha-T & Ma$e)
08. Sin City (John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, Cyhi the Prynce & Malik Yusef)
09. The One (Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius)
10. Creepers (Kid Cudi)
11. Bliss (John Legend & Teyana Taylor)
12. Don’t Like (Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha-T, Big Sean & Jadakiss)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Download flac G.O.O.D. Music   Cruel Summer (2012) [CD] [FLAC] [Kanye West]

:, , , , ,

Related posts

A Tribe Called Quest – The Love Movement (1998)
Oh No – Disrupted Ads (2013)
Jadakiss – The Last Kiss (2009) [CD] [FLAC] [Roc-A-Fella]
The Beatnuts – The Originators (2002)
X-Raided – Xorcist (1995) [CD] [FLAC] [Black Market]
D.Abuz System – Ca Se Passe EP (1996) [CD] [FLAC] [Night & Day]
Chingy – Jackpot (2003)
Psyche Origami – Is Ellipsis (2005) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!