Gasoline – A Journey Into Abstract Hip-Hop (2002) [CD] [FLAC] [La Fondation]

by on Sep.07, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Gasoline - A Journey Into Abstract Hip-Hop (2002)

Genre: Abstract Hip-Hop, Trip-Hop, Electronic
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 394 Mb

01. Introduction of a Jedi
02. The Hardest
03. Geisya (feat. Maki)
04. Diesel Ride
05. El Rasla (feat. Trouble & Fran…)
06. 48 Heures
07. Dragunz Invasion
08. Same People (feat. Marissa Knight)
09. Same People
10. Chicago’s Nites
11. Downtown Beirut (feat. TimeBomb)
12. Neighbours in My Room
13. We Don’t Play (feat. Kara, Jo l’Affront & Akela)
14. Ya All Ear?
15. On the Run
16. Shadows
17. Da Truth
18. All Tek (Beatjuggling Demos By Ced Swift And Dam’s & Main Beat Produced By DJ Vadim)


:, , , , , , ,

Related posts

VA – Ultimate Hip-Hop: 30th Anniversary Collection (2004)
Sage Francis – Human the Death Dance (Instrumentals) (2007)
R.A. the Rugged Man – Legends Never Die (2013)
Fredro Starr – Don’t Get Mad Get Money (2003)
Mos Def – The New Danger (2004)
Lyrics Born – Real People (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [Mobile Home Recordings]
The Notorious B.I.G. – Ready To Die The Remaster [U.S. Amended Version 94568] (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Bad Boy]
Stress – Des Rois, Des Pions et Des Fous: Evolution (2009) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!