Ghostface Killah – More Fish (2006) [CD] [FLAC] [Def Jam]

by on Jul.11, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Ghostface Killah - More Fish (2006) [CD] [FLAC] [Def Jam]

Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 405 Mb

Ghostface Killah - More Fish (2006) [CD] [FLAC] [Def Jam]
01. Ghost Is Back
02. Miguel Sanchez (Feat. Trife Da God & Sun God)
03. Guns N’ Razors (Feat. Trife Da God, Cappadonna & Killa Sin)
04. Outta Town Shit
05. Good (Feat. Trife Da God & Mr. Maygreen)
06. Street Opera (Feat. Sun God)
07. Block Rock
08. Miss Info Celebrity Drama Skit
09. Pokerface (Feat. Shawn Wigs)
10. Greedy Bitches (Feat. Redman & Shawn Wigs)
11. Josephine (Feat. Trife Da God & The Willie Cottrell Band)
12. Grew Up Hard (Performed By Trife Da God Feat. Solomon Childs)
13. Blue Armor (Feat. Sheek Louch)
14. You Know I’m No Good (Feat. Amy Winehouse)
15. Alex (Stolen Script)
16. Gotta Hold On (Performed By Shawn Wigs Feat. Eamon)
17. Back Like That (Remix) (Bonus Track) (Feat. Kanye West & Ne-Yo)

Ghostface Killah - More Fish (2006) [CD] [FLAC] [Def Jam]

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Lil Wayne – Tha Carter (2004)
DJ Shadow – The Less You Know, The Better ( 2011)
Chakuza – Magnolia (Premium Edition) (2013)
Andre Nickatina & Mac Dre – A Tale Of Two Andres (2006)
Random Axe (Black Milk, Guilty Simpson, Sean Price) – Random Axe (2011) [CD] [FLAC] [Duck Down]
Celph Titled – The Gatalog – A Collection Of Chaos (2006) (4CD) [CD] [FLAC] [Endless]
Mass 187 – Real Trues Paying Dues (1995) [CD] [FLAC] [Short Stop]
KRS-One – Adventures in Emceein (2008) [CD] [FLAC] [Echo-Vista] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!