Gorilla Zoe – Welcome To The Zoo (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Bad Boy]

by on Jun.24, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Gorilla Zoe - Welcome To The Zoo (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Bad Boy]

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 469 Mb

Gorilla Zoe - Welcome To The Zoo (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Bad Boy]
01. Do Something
02. Hood Nigga
03. Money Man
04. Tryna Make A Jug (Feat. Big Gee)
05. Crack Muzik (This That Muzik) (Feat. Jody Breeze)
06. Battle Field (Feat. Block & Big Gee)
07. Take Your Shoes Off (Feat. Yung Joc)
08. I Know
09. Count On Me (Feat. Jody Breeze & JC)
10. Real Motherfucka (Feat. Boyz N Da Hood)
11. Juice Box (Feat. Yung Joc)
12. Money Up
13. You Don’t Know Me (Feat. D. Woods)
14. Lil Shawty
15. Last Time I Checked

Gorilla Zoe - Welcome To The Zoo (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Bad Boy]

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Death Grips – Bottomless Pit (2016) [WEB] [FLAC+320] [Third Worlds]
Run The Jewels – Record Store Day EP (2015)
LL Cool J – Mama Said Knock You Out (2CD) (1990) (2014 Remastered Deluxe Edition)
Azad – Leben II (Limitierte Fan-Box 3CD) (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Bozz Music]
Various Artists – Medicine For Melancholy [2016] [WEB] [FLAC] [Nuages Records]
Evidence – Red Tape Instrumentals (2007)
Young Ro – 101 Wayz 2 Jumpdine (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Nobodyland]
Hollow Tip – Flawless (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [High Side] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!