Gucci Mane – The State Vs Radric Davis (2009) [CD] [FLAC] [Asylum]

by on Jul.31, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Gucci Mane – 2009 – The State Vs Radric Davis

Genre: Southern Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 546 Mb

01. Classical (Intro)
02. Interlude: Toilet Bowl Shawty/Mike Epps
03. Heavy
04. Stupid Wild (Feat. Lil’ Wayne & Camron)
05. All About The Money (Feat. Rick Ross)
06. Lemonade
07. Bingo (Feat. Soulja Boy & Waka Flocka Flame)
08. Spotlight (Feat. Usher)
09. I Think I’m In Love (Feat. Jason Caesar)
10. Bad Bad Bad (Feat. Keysha Cole)
11. Interlude: Toilet Bowl Shawty/Mike Epps
12. Sex In Crazy Places (Feat. Bobby V, Nicki Minaj & Trina)
13. The Movie
14. Volume (Feat. Wooh Da Kid)
15. Gingerbread Man (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman)
16. Wasted (Feat. Plies)
17. Kush Is My Cologne (Feat. Bun B, Devin The Dude & E-40)
18. Worst Enemy
19. Interlude: Toilet Bowl Shawty/Mike Epps
20. Wasted (Remix)


:, , , ,

Related posts

Bizzy Bone – For The Fans Vol. 1 EP (2005)
Stu Bangas & Blacastan – Watson and Holmes (2014)
Funkmaster Flex & Big Kap – The Tunnel (Japan Edition) (1999)
Funky DL – Jazzmatic (Nas Remixes) (2013) Funky DL – Jazzmatic [Nas Remixes] (2013)
Bernz – See You On the Other Side (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Strange Music]
Massiv – Meine Zeit (2009)
Kool Savas – Tot Oder Lebendig (2007)
Elzhi – Lead Poison (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!