Guru – Baldhead Slick & Da Click (2001)

by on Oct.07, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Guru - 2001 - Baldhead Slick & Da Click

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 477 Mb


01. Where’s Our Money.!
02. Back 2 Back (ft. Mendoughza)
03. Rollin’ Dolo (ft. EDO. G, Big Shug, Krumsnatcha)
04. No Surviving
05. Underground Connections (ft. Ice T, Suspectz)
06. Niggaz Know (ft. Treach, Kaeson, Gold D.)
07. In Here (ft. Timbo King, Killah Priest, Black Jesus)
08. The Come Up (ft. Kapital Ganz,
09. Cry
10. O.G. Talk (ft. Tef, Don Parmazhane)
11. Pimp Shit (ft. Kaeson,
12. Never Ending Saga (ft. Lae D-Trigga, Bless)
13. War Tactics (ft. New Child, James Gotti, Fatal Hussein)
14. Collectin’ Props (ft. Killa Kaine, Mr. Moe, Pete Powers)
15. Revolutionist (ft. Squala Orphan, Blick Street)
16. No Grease (ft. Mendoughza, New Child, Lae D-Trigga)
17. How You Gonna Be a Killa. (ft. Smitty)
18. Stay Outta My Face (ft. Big Shug, H. Stax)
19. The Anthem

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Mr. Hyde – If It Bleeds We Can Kill It (2012)
The Last Electro-Acoustic Space Jazz And Percussion Ensemble – Miles Away (Madlib’s) (2010)
Bambu – Prey For The Devil (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Beatrock Music]
Despo Rutti – Majster (2016) [ WEB] [FLAC+320] [Y&W]
Hi-Tek – Hi-Teknology (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [Rawkus]
Onyx – Against All Authorities EP (2015)
Akrobatik – Balance (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [Coup D’Etat]
2 Live Crew – Live in Concert (1990) [CD] [FLAC] [Effect] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!