Gym Class Heroes – The Papercut Chronicles (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [Fueled By Ramen]

by on Jun.03, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Gym Class Heroes - 2005 - The Papercut Chronicles

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 388 Mb

01. Za Intro
02. Papercuts
03. Petrified Life and the Twice Told Joke (Decrepit Bricks)
04. Make out Club
05. Taxi Driver
06. So Long Friend
07. Everyday’s Forecast
08. Pillmatic
09. Simple Livin’
10. Cupid’s Chokehold [feat. Patrick Stump]
11. Faces in the Hall
12. Graduation Day
13. Apollo 3-1-5
14. wejusfreestylin’pt2
15. To Bob Ross with Love
16. Papercuts (The Reason for the Lesions Remix by Mr. Dibbs)
17. Kid Nothing vs. The Echo Factor
18. Band Aids


:, , ,

Related posts

Terror Squad – The Album (1999)
2 Chainz – Daniel Son; Necklace Don (2016) [WEB] [FLAC]
Mesanjarz Of Funk – Mesanjarz Of Funk (1993) [CD] [FLAC] [Atlantic]
Nas – Hip Hop Is Dead (2006)
Viktor Coupk – Montre-Moi Ta Langue (2015) [WEB] [WAV]
Apathy – Hell’s Lost & Found: It’s The Bootleg, Muthafu@kas! Vol. 2 (2CD) (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Demigodz Enterprises]
Curren$y – Pilot Talk II (2010) [CD] [FLAC] [DD172]
ASD – Wer Hatte Das Gedacht (2003) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!