House Of Pain – Truth Crushed To Earth Shall Rise Again (1996) [CD] [FLAC] [Tommy Boy]

by on Dec.17, 2015, under LOSSLESS

House Of Pain - 1996 - Truth Crushed To Earth Shall Rise Again

Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop, Hardcore Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 301 Mb

01. The Heve Nots
02. Fed Up
03. What’s That Smell
04. Heart Full Of Sorrow (Feat. Sadat X)
05. Earthquake
06. Shut The Door
07. Pass The Jinn
08. No Doubt
09. Choose Your Poison
10. X-Files
11. Fed Up (Remix) (Feat. Guru)
12. Killa Rhyme Klik
13. While I’m Here

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Boo-Yaa Tribe – West Koasta Nostra (2003)
Epidemic – 4 Dimensions On A Paper (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Mic Theory]
PackFM – WhutduzFMstand4? (2CD Limited Edition) (2006)
Kennedy – Cicatrice (2009)
Royce Da 5’9” – Layers (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Bad Half Entertainment]
Andre Gurov – A New Rap Language (1997) [CD] [FLAC] [Jazz Fudge]
Goretex – The Art Of Dying (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Psycho+Logical-Records]
Lil Wayne – Tha Block Is Hot (1999) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!