Illinformed – The Mould Tape (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [Real Life Drama]

by on Oct.07, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Illinformed - The Mould Tape (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [Real Life Drama]

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 273 Mb

Illinformed - The Mould Tape (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [Real Life Drama]
01. Where’s the Bud feat. Eric the Red, Leaf Dog and DJ Riseone
02. Still Slippin feat. BVA
03. War Drum feat. Leaf Dog, Eric the Red, Index, OAB, Smellington Piff and Jack Jetson
04. Gutter Funk feat. Bill Shakes, Physiks, Sean Peng and DJ Acidrain
05. Blunderbuss feat. Sonnyjim, Fliptrix and DJ Getts
06. Back Down feat. BVA and Leaf Dog
07. Half Dead feat. Jam Baxter, Lee Scott and Bill Shakes
08. Nine to Five feat. Leaf Dog, Eric the Red and DJ Riseone
09. Blunt Rock feat. Cheech the Grim Reefer and Stinkin Slumrok
10. Long Nights feat. Smellington Piff, BVA, Q Unique and Leaf Dog
11. The Platoon feat. Split Prophets
12. Everything to Gain feat. Tony Broke and Bang On
13. Smokey feat. Cracker Jon, Verb T and Life MC
14. Gettin Mouldy feat. JMan

Illinformed - The Mould Tape (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [Real Life Drama]

:, , , ,

Related posts

Madlib – Medicine Show No. 2: Flight To Brazil (2010)
Public Enemy – What Kind Of Power We Got? / I Stand Accused (1994)
Lecrae – Church Clothes 3 (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Reach Records]
Jigmastas – Resurgence (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [BBE]
Psychopathic Rydas – Eat Shit N Die (2011)
Jungle Brothers – V.I.P (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [Gee Street]
JT The Bigga Figga Presents: The Game – Untold Story (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Fast Life]
Kardinal Offishall – Quest for Fire: Firestarter, Volume 1 (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [MCA] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!