J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League – J.U.S.T.I.C.E. for All (2016) [WEB] [320]

by on Jan.28, 2016, under MP3

J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League J.U.S.T.I.C.E. for All 2016 J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League   J.U.S.T.I.C.E. for All (2016) [WEB] [320]

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: mp3 (*.mp3)
Rip: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 125 Mb
Info: One of the respected names in the beat game, production trio J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League surprised fans this morning by releasing a new album called J.U.S.T.I.C.E. For All containing 13 never-before-heard songs. The project is absolutely stacked with features; artists appearing on the album include Drake, Rick Ross, Lupe Fiasco, Future, Chris Brown, T.I., Wale, R. Kelly, Jeremih, & Jeezy.

TrackList J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League   J.U.S.T.I.C.E. for All (2016) [WEB] [320]

01. Empire f. Rick Ross & Drake
02. All I Need f. Chris Brown, Wale
03. Then I Leave f. Future, Rick Ross
04. Trust Nobody f. Young Jeezy
05. Roaming Around f. Kevin Gates
06. No Problems f. Lupe Fiasco, Future
07. Leave The Club f. Joelle James, Chris Brown
08. Forever And A Day f. T.I.
09. Believe In Me f. R. Kelly
10. Paint The City Red f. Jeremih
11. Icons f. Rick Ross, Anthony Hamilton
12. Substitute Everything f. Future
13. Punchlines f. Loaded Lux, Math Hoffa, Soul Khan, Lupe Fiasco

Download mp3 J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League   J.U.S.T.I.C.E. for All (2016) [WEB] [320]

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Metabolics – The M-Virus (1998)
Daz Dillinger & Snoop Dogg – Cuzznz (2016) [WEB] [320]
Lando Chill – For Mark, Your Son (2016) [FLAC+320] [Mello Music Group]
Yo Gotti – The Art of Hustle (Deluxe Edition) (2016) [WEB] [FLAC+320] [Epic]
Various Artists – East Coast Flava (2CD) (1997)
VA – La Milftape Vol. 1 (2015) [WEB] [320] [Happy Milf Records]
One Gud Cide – Look What The Streets Made (1995) [CD] [320] [Scarred 4 Life]
Phony Ppl – Yesterday’s Tomorrow (2015) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!