Jadakiss – Kiss Of Death (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Charly Films]

by on Sep.23, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Jadakiss 2004 Kiss Of Death Jadakiss   Kiss Of Death (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Charly Films]

Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 441 Mb

TrackList Jadakiss   Kiss Of Death (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Charly Films]
01. Intro
02. What You So Mad At??
03. Shine (feat. Snoop Dogg & DJ Quik)
04. Bring You Down
05. Time’s Up (feat. Nate Dogg)
06. Why (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
07. U Make Me Wanna (feat. Mariah Carey)
08. Hot Skit
09. Hot Sauce To Go (feat. Pharrell)
10. Real Hip Hop (feat. Sheek)
11. Shoot Outs (feat. Styles P.)
12. Still Feel Me
13. By Your Side
14. Gettin’ It In (feat. Kanye West)
15. Air It Out
16. Welcome To D-Block (feat. Sheek, Styles P. & Eminem)
17. Kiss Of Death
18. I’m Goin Back

Download flac Jadakiss   Kiss Of Death (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Charly Films]

:, , , ,

Related posts

Joshi Mizu – MDMA (2014)
Shyheim – On and On / The B Side (1993)
GZA – Grandmasters (vs. DJ Muggs) (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [Angeles]
Bobby Valentino – Special Occasion (2007)
Madlib – Medicine Show No. 13: Black Tape – X Restricted 18+ (2012)
Dirty – The Pimp And Da Gangsta (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [Universal]
Cee-Lo Green – Heart Blanche (2015)
2 Live Crew – Move Somethin’ (1988) [CD] [FLAC] [Luke] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!