Jay-Z – Vol. 2… Hard Knock Life (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [Roc-A-Fella]

by on Mar.16, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Jay-Z - 1998 - Vol. 2… Hard Knock Life

Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 393Mb

01. Intro – Hand It Down (feat. Memphis Bleek)
02. Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem)
03. If I Should Die (feat. Da Ranjahz)
04. Ride or Die
05. Nigga What, Nigga Who (Originator 99) (feat. Big Jaz)
06. Money, Cash, Hoes (feat. DMX)
07. A Week Ago (feat. Too $hort)
08. Coming of Age (Da Sequel) (feat. Memphis Bleek)
09. Can I Get A… (feat. Amil of Major Coins and Ja Rule)
10. Paper Chase (feat. Foxy Brown)
11. Reservoir Dogs (feat. The Lox, Beanie Sigel and Sauce Money)
12. It’s Like That (feat. Kid Capri)
13. It’s Alright (feat. Memphis Bleek)
14. Money Ain’t a Thang (feat. Jermaine Dupri)


:, , , ,

Related posts

No Bird Sing – Theft Of The Commons (2011)
Eightball – Lost (2CD) (1998)
Andre Nickatina & Equipto – Bullet Symphony: Horns And Halos #3 (2006) [CD] [FLAC] [Fillmoe Coleman]
DJ Paul – For I Have Sinned (2012) (Official Mixtape By DJ Scream & DJ Black) [CD] [FLAC]
Nelly – Da Derty Versions: The Reinvention (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [Universal]
Baba Saad – Halunke (2011)
The Gift Of Gab – 4th Dimensional Rocketships Going UP ( 2004)
Outlawz & Thug Life – Thug Law Chapter 2 (2003) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!