Jedi Mind Tricks – The Thief And The Fallen (2015)

by on Jul.01, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Jedi Mind Tricks - The Thief And The Fallen (2015)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 308 Mb

01. Intro
02. Poison in the Birth Water
03. Rival the Eminent (feat. Lawrence Arnell)
04. Hell’s Messenger
05. Merchant of War
06. La Montagna del Dio Cannibale (Interlude) [feat. Yes Alexander]
07. Fraudulent Cloth (feat. Eamon)
08. And God Said to Cain (feat. Afro AKA All Flows Reach Out, R.A. the Rugged Man & Eamon)
09. Destiny Forged in Blood
10. Il tuo vizio e una stanza chiusa e solo Io ne ho la chiave (Interlude) [Feat. Yes Alexander]
11. Deathless Light
12. No Jesus, No Beast
13. The Kingdom That Worshipped the Dead (feat. Dilated Peoples)
14. The God Supreme
15. In the Coldness of a Dream (feat. Thea Alana)
16. Lemarchand’s Box (feat. Yes Alexander)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Big Syke – Big Syke Daddy (2001)
Blokkmonsta & Schwartz – Todesschwadron (2 CD) (2011)
Kanye West – The Life Of Pablo (Version 2 with Changes to the song Famous) (2016) [WEB] [FLAC]
Rohff – La Fierte Des Notres (2 CD) (2004)
Kap G – El Southside (2016) [WEB] [FLAC]
Rappin’ 4-Tay – Still Standing (2011)
Tha Eastsidaz – Tha Eastsidaz (2000)
DJ Shadow – The Mountain Will Fall (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Mass Appeal] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!