Jedi Mind Tricks – Violent By Design (Deluxe Edition) (2004)

by on Oct.06, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Jedi Mind Tricks - Violent By Design (Deluxe Edition) (2004)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 442 Mb

Jedi Mind Tricks - Violent By Design (Deluxe Edition) (2004)

01. Intro
02. Retaliation
03. Contra Feat. Killa Sha
04. Speech Cobras Feat. Mr. Lif
05. Breath Of God (Interlude)
06. Death March Feat. Esoteric and Virtuoso
07. Words From Mr. Len Part One
08. I Against I Feat. Planetary of OuterSpace
09. Exertions Remix Feat. Virtuoso, Esoteric, and Bahamadia
10. The Prophecy (Interlude)
11. Heavenly Divine
12. Sacrafice
13. Permanant Midnight (Interlude)
14. The Deer Hunter Feat. Chief Kamachi
15. Blood Reign Feat. DiamondBack, Louis Logic and B.A. Barakus
16. Words From Mr. Len Part Two
17. Gengis Khan Feat. Tragedy Khadafi
18. Trinity Feat. Louis Logic and L-Fudge
19. The Executioners Dream Feat. J-Treds
20. Muerte
21. Heavenly Divine Remix
22. Army Of The Pharaohs – War Ensemble Feat. Esoteric and Virtuoso
23. Untitled Feat. Jus Allah
24. Retaliation Remix
25. Blood Runs Cold Feat. Sean Price aka Ruck of Heltah Skeltah

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Jedi Mind Tricks - Violent By Design (Deluxe Edition) (2004)

:, , , , , , ,

Related posts

Alliance Ethnik – Simple & Funky (1995) [CD] [FLAC] [Delabel]
Mr. Criminal – Rise To Power (2008)
Kno (CunninLynguists) – Bones (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Dirty Decibels]
Mack 10 – Presents Da Hood (2002) [CD] [FLAC] [Hoo-Bangin’]
504 Boyz – Hurricane Katrina (We Gon’ Bounce Back) (2005)
Soul II Soul – Keep On Movin’ (1989)
Apathy – Honkey Kong (Deluxe Edition) (2CD) (2011)
De La Soul – The Best Of (2CD) (2003) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!