Joe – #mynameisjoethomas (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [BMG]

by on Nov.18, 2016, under LOSSLESS


Genre: R&B, Soul
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 407 Mb

01. Lean Into It
02. Don’t Lock Me Out
03. Wear The Night
04. So I Can Have You Back
05. No Chance
06. Happy Hour (feat. Gucci Mane)
07. Hollow
08. Hurricane
09. Can’t Run From Love
10. Tough Guy
11. Lay You Down
12. I Swear
13. Love Centric
14. Celebrate You
15. Our Anthem
16. Hello


:, , , ,

Related posts

Juvenile – Playaz Of Da Game (2000)
213 – The Hard Way (2004)
Anthony Hamilton – The Point Of It All (Japanese Edition) (2008) [CD] [FLAC] [BMG Japan]
Rappin’ 4-Tay – Bigga Than Da Game (1998)
Z-Ro – Straight Profit (2011)
Lil Wayne – I Am Not a Human Being II (Target Deluxe) (2013) [CD] [FLAC] [Young Money]
Allah Be Universal – Indecent Exposure -bw- Omerta (1997) [VLS] [FLAC]
Qwel & Jackson Jones – Rapid Eye Movements (2004) [WEB] [FLAC] [Galapagos4] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!