JT The Bigga Figga Presents: The Game – Untold Story (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Fast Life]

by on Mar.06, 2016, under LOSSLESS

JT The Bigga Figga Presents - The Game – Untold Story (2004)

Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 363 Mb

01. Intro (Feat. JT The Bigga Figga)
02. Neighborhood Supa Starz (Feat. JT The Bigga Figga)
03. When Shit Get Thick (Feat. Sean T & JT The Bigga Figga)
04. I’m Looking (Feat. Blue Chip)
05. Real Gangstaz
06. Drama Is Real (Feat. San Quinn)
07. Compton 2 Fillmore (Feat. JT The Bigga Figga)
08. El Presidente (Feat. Telly Mac)
09. G.A.M.E. (Feat. Young Noble)
10. Cali Boyz
11. Who The Illest (Feat. Sean T)
12. Bleek Is…
13. Street Kings (Feat. Get Low Playaz)
14. Don’t Cry (Feat. Blue Chip)
15. Exclusively (Feat. Get Low Playaz & Young Noble)
16. Compton Compton
17. Outro (Feat. JT The Bigga Figga)


:, , , , , ,

Related posts

R.A. the Rugged Man – Legends Never Die (2013)
Knoc-Turn’Al – Knoc’s Landin’ (Promo CD) (2002) [CD] [FLAC] [Elektra]
2 Chainz – Daniel Son; Necklace Don (2016) [WEB] [FLAC]
Paktofonika – Archiwum Kinematografii (2002)
De La Soul – Breakadawn (1993)
Maestro Fresh-Wes – Urban Landmark 1989-2005 (2005)
Do Or Die – Pimpin Ain’t Dead (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [Rap-A-Lot]
Chante Moore – Precious (1992) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!