Juvenile – Cocky & Confident (2009)

by on Aug.31, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Juvenile - 2009 - Cocky & Confident

Genre: Southern Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 524 Mb

01. Cocky and Confident
02. Gotta Get It
03. Back Back
04. We Be Getting Money feat. Shawty Lo, Dorrough and Kango Slim
05. My Money Don’t Fold feat. Kango Slim and T-Money
06. Feeling Right feat. B.G., Cape, and Kango Slim
07. Top of the Line
08. Make U Feel Alright feat. Kango Slim and Jay Da Menace
09. It’s All Hood
10. New Orleans Stunna feat. Rawsmoov
11. All Over You feat. Kango Slim
12. You Can’t Stop Me feat. Mr. Meanor, Youngin and Kango Slim
13. Break It Down feat. Q Corvette
14. I’m Out Chere feat. Rico Love
15. I’m Shining
16. I Say feat. Youngin
17. Everything feat. Bobby V
18. Hands on You feat. Pleasure P
19. Listen feat. Q Corvette

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Joke – Ateyaba (2014)
Curren$y – Weekend At Burnie’s (2011) [CD] [FLAC] [Warner]
Ciara – Discography (2004-2010)
Atmosphere – The Fun EP (Happy Clown Bad Dub Eight) (2006)
Jovishes – Get Buck (2000)
Kool Keith & L’Orange – Time? Astonishing! (2015)
Hilltop Hoods – State Of The Art (Limited Edition) (2009)
Various Artists – Persona (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [Mello Music Group] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!