Kane & Abel – Rise To Power (1999)

by on Jun.13, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Kane Abel 1999 Rise To Power Kane & Abel   Rise To Power (1999)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 515 Mb

TrackList Kane & Abel   Rise To Power (1999)
01. Parental Advisory
02. Rise To Power (Illegal Business)
03. The Possibility
04. Tony Manteca I (Interlude)
05. Get Cha Weight Up (feat. Boss Player & Ghinn)
06. Beat It Up (feat. Skandalust)
07. Straight Thuggin’ (feat. Twista & Sole)
08. Get Cha Mind Right
09. Tony Manteca II (Interlude)
10. I Don’t Care (feat. Aaron Hall)
11. Let ‘Em Come (feat. The Medicine Men & Lunatic)
12. State’s Evidence (feat. Boss Player, Ghinn, Skandalus & Tommy Two Face)
13. Let Them Hands Go
14. Show Me What Cha Workin’ Wit
15. This Life
16. Lock Me Up (Interlude)
17. Hit The Block
18. Hydroponix (feat. Dion Marshall)
19. Brave N’s
20. Joke’s On You Jack (Interlude)
21. Get Cha Mind Right (Spanish Version) (feat. Boss Player & Ghinn)
22. Get Cha Mind Right

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Download flac Kane & Abel   Rise To Power (1999)

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Agression Verbale – Ce N’est Que L’debut (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [Disques Concord]
Black Menace – Drama Time (1995) [CD] [WAV] [Big Boy]
Just Ice – VII (1998)
Machine Gun Kelly – General Admission (Deluxe Edition) (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [Interscope]
Conejo – Los Angeles Times (2009)
Rihanna – Only Girl (In The World) (2010)
Graveyard Soldjas – Day Of Execution (1996) [CD] [FLAC] [Enterprize Music Group]
Jamie Foxx – Hollywood: A Story Of A Dozen Roses (Deluxe Edition) (2015) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!