Kardinal Offishall – Kardi Gras, Vol. 1: The Clash (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [Universal]

by on Feb.21, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Kardinal Offishall - Kardi Gras, Vol. 1 The Clash (2015)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 472 Mb

01. Hope feat. Merna
02. Baby It’s U!
03. OG feat. Assassin
04. No Reason
05. To Kill A Shadow feat. May
06. C.O.D
07. Real Live Gangsta (They Say) feat. Junior Reid
08. Always Carnival Time feat. KES The Band & Quinn Marie
09. Insert Here feat. Haley Smalls
10. One Dream Away feat. Stephen Marley
11. The Naked Truth feat. Glenn Lewis
12. Sunshine feat. JRDN
13. That Chick Right There feat. Chaisson
14. Do Dat Dance
15. I’m Just A Man feat. Allan Rayman
16. Tattoo (Rudebwoy)


:, , , , ,

Related posts

Public Enemy – Give It Up (1994) Single
Hangar 18 – The Multi-Platinum Debut Album (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Definitive Jux]
Masta Killa – Selling My Soul (2012) [CD] [FLAC] [Nature Sounds]
C-Bo – Gas Chamber (1994)
Jungle Brothers – V.I.P (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [Gee Street]
Arrested Development – Changing The Narrative (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Vagabond Productions]
Various Artists – America Is Dying Slowly (1996) [CD] [FLAC] [Red Hot Organization]
Nas – Street’s Disciple (2 CD) (2004) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!